التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Rex Mr. Rex
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23344846 الالكتروني:info@cartrendthings.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > اكسسوارات السيارات الداخلية > BMW تبديل مفاتيح التيار المتناوب
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Rex
الآن الاتصال

BMW تبديل مفاتيح التيار المتناوب

فئة المنتج من BMW تبديل مفاتيح التيار المتناوب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،BMW تبديل مفاتيح التيار المتناوب, BMW تبديل مفاتيح التيار المتناوب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من BMW تبديل مفاتيح التيار المتناوب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين BMW تبديل مفاتيح التيار المتناوب الموردين

مواد:

تم صنع الملصق من الفينيل غير لامع الاحترافي ذو الدرجة التجارية. في الوقت نفسه ، يجعل مادة حصيرة أيضا تقريبا حقيقية. يمنع لاصق الفيلم ذو اللون الأسود الضوء من التألق من خلال المكان الذي كانت فيه الرموز ، وهي قضية تثير قلق الكثير من الناس.

وظيفة:

من الواضح أن وظيفة المنتج هي إصلاح أزرار سيارتك من مكيف الهواء / التيار المتردد ، مع نظرة جديدة مشرقة. تطابق أزرار وحدة التحكم في المناخ المزدوج ، سواء من حيث الشكل والرموز. مع التركيب الصحيح ، هذه التراكبات مضمونة ضد تلاشي الشمس والغطاء ، ذات مظهر جيد ودائم. من فضلك لا تنسى أن تتخلص من الطلاء الأصلي الذي يبقى على الأزرار وتنظيف السطح قبل تطبيق الملصق.

نماذج السيارات المتوافقة:

مناسب للطبقة المتوسطة الفئة الخامسة الفئة 5 / الفئة 5 الفئة GT / 6 مع 7 أزرار . أو إذا كنت غير متأكد ، فقط اتصل بنا.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rex Mr. Rex
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23344846 Email:info@cartrendthings.com
Home > Products > Car Interior Accessories > BMW AC Switch Buttons
Online Service
Rex

Mr. Rex

Leave a message
Contact Now

BMW AC Switch Buttons

Product categories of BMW AC Switch Buttons, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bmw Ac Switch Buttons, High End Ac Button suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Middle End Ac Button R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China BMW AC Switch Buttons Suppliers

Material:

The sticker is made of professional commercial grade plastic matte vinyl . At the same time, matting material also makes it almost real. The blacked film adhesive prevents light from shining through where the icons used to be, which is an issue worrying many people most.

Function:

It is obvious that the function of the product is to repair your car`s buttons of air conditioner/AC, having a bright new look. Match your dual climate control unit buttons, whether in terms of shape and icons. With proper installation, these overlays are guaranteed against sun fade and pealing, good looking and durable. Please don`t forget to scrape off the original coating that remains on the buttons and clean the surface before apply the sticker.

Compatible Car Models:

Fit for middle end BMW 5 Series / 5 Series GT / 6 Series / 7 Series with 12 buttons. Or if you are not sure, just contact us.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry