التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Rex Mr. Rex
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23344846 الالكتروني:info@cartrendthings.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أدوات تشخيص السيارات واختبارها > كاشف تسرب > سمّاعات فوق سمعيّة سائل تسرب تسرب مكشاف ضوضاء تشخيصيّ
سمّاعات فوق سمعيّة سائل تسرب تسرب مكشاف ضوضاء تشخيصيّ
  • سمّاعات فوق سمعيّة سائل تسرب تسرب مكشاف ضوضاء تشخيصيّ

سمّاعات فوق سمعيّة سائل تسرب تسرب مكشاف ضوضاء تشخيصيّ

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    موعد التسليم: 8 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CT0018

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

ميناء: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

وصف:
هذه الأداة هي أداة اختبار تشخيصية مفيدة للغاية والتي يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف التعطل والصيانة المتعلقة بالمعدات المختبرة. من خلال الكشف عن الصوت بالموجات فوق الصوتية، هذه الأداة يمكن أن تستخدم لفحص ومراجعة بنود مثل أنظمة الإشعال، ومشاكل في فراغ، وأنظمة فرامل الهواء، والمحامل، والقطارات والعتاد، وكام والغماز الجمعيات، داخلي احكام بصمام محرك الاحتراق وblowby مكبس، أنابيب غاز و الأنابيب، والأختام في الهيئات المبردة فان، مجاري الهواء، الأنظمة الهيدروليكية، وتسرب غاز الفريون، والعديد من المكونات الأخرى.


تتكون هذه الأداة من جهاز استقبال الموجات فوق الصوتية، مولد لهجة، واجراء تحقيق الهواء، وتحقيق الاتصال وسماعة رأس.


جهاز الاستقبال حساس فقط للطاقة فوق الصوتية في نطاق التردد من 36000 إلى 44000 هرتز. يتم تضخيم الطاقة من خلال الدوائر الداخلية وتحويلها إلى أصوات مسموعة (متوفرة من خلال سماعة الرأس) وقراءة شدة على شاشة LED الحمراء.


يستخدم مولد النغمة مع جهاز استقبال الموجات فوق الصوتية لفحص الأختام المعيبة في حاويات غير مضغوطة مثل نوافذ / أبواب / أسقف كابينة السيارات ، إلخ.

التطبيقات :

1. الهواء / فراغ التسريبات

2. الغاز والاغراق السائل

3. التفريغ الكهربائي

4. ملابس ميكانيكية

5. جيل الصوت

مبدأ التشغيل

تتسبب الأجزاء المتحركة والسوائل والغازات في حدوث اضطراب أو احتكاك. ويمكن أن ينتج عن هذا الاضطراب أو الاحتكاك موجات فوق صوتية عالية التردد تكون تردداتها عادة أعلى من 20 كيلو هرتز وتكون أعلى بكثير من نطاق السمع البشري. يمكن للموجات فوق الصوتية أن تسافر في الهواء ، وسوف تنخفض شدتها بسرعة كلما ازدادت مسافة انتشارها. الموجات فوق الصوتية موجهة بشكل كبير ، وهذا الجانب الموجه للموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح للمرء بعزل صوت توقيع مشبوه من الضوضاء الخلفية الأخرى والكشف عن موقعه الدقيق.


تعمل هذه الأداة التشخيصية بالموجات فوق الصوتية على المبدأ المذكور أعلاه ، وهي تستخدم تقنية الاستشعار بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة وتحول صوت الموجات فوق الصوتية غير مسموع إلى صوت مسموع والذي يشبه إلى حد كبير العينة الطبيعية الواردة ؛ على سبيل المثال ، تسرب الغاز يبدو وكأنه "هسه" ويبدو واضعا المعيب مثل "النقر أو الثرثرة". نظرًا لأنه يتم ضبط هذه الأداة للاستماع إلى نطاق الموجات فوق الصوتية ، فإنها لا تتأثر بالأصوات اليومية مثل الرياح والأصوات وحركة المرور.


هذه الأداة التشخيصية بالموجات فوق الصوتية سهلة الحمل والتشغيل ، ونتائج اكتشافها دقيقة وموثوقة. ومن المفيد جدا في الصيانة الوقائية ، وإطلاق النار المتاعب ، ومراقبة الجودة والتشخيص في الصناعات السيارات والصناعية والصناعات التحويلية و rocess.


فئة المنتج : أدوات تشخيص السيارات واختبارها > كاشف تسرب

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Rex
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rex Mr. Rex
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23344846 Email:info@cartrendthings.com
Home > Products > Car Diagnostic Tools & Testers > Leak Detector > Ultrasonic Stethoscope Liquid Leak Detector Noise Diagnostic
Ultrasonic Stethoscope Liquid Leak Detector Noise Diagnostic
  • Ultrasonic Stethoscope Liquid Leak Detector Noise Diagnostic

Ultrasonic Stethoscope Liquid Leak Detector Noise Diagnostic

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Delivery Time: 8 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CT0018

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

Description:
This tool is a very useful diagnostic test tool which can reduce downtime and maintenance related costs of the tested equipments. Through the detection of ultrasonic sound, this tool can be used to inspect and check such items as ignition systems, vacuum problems, air brake systems, bearings, gear trains, cam and tappet assemblies, internal combustion engine valving and piston blowby, gaseous piping and ducting, seals in refrigerated van bodies, air ducts, hydraulic systems, Freon leaks, and many other components.


This tool consists of an ultrasound receiver, a tone generator, an air probe, a contact probe and a headphone.


The receiver is sensitive only to ultrasonic energy in the frequency range of 36000 to 44000Hz. The energy is amplified by internal circuitry and converted to audible sounds (available through the headphone) and an intensity reading on the red LED display.


The tone generator is used with the ultrasound receiver to check for faulty seals in nonpressurized enclosures, such as automotive cabin windows/doors/roofs, etc.

Applications:

1. Air/Vacuum Leaks

2. Gas and Liquid Turbulence

3. Electrical Discharge

4. Mechanical Wear

5. Sound Generation

Operating Principle

Moving parts, liquids and gases cause turbulence or friction.This turbulence or friction can then produces high frequency ultrasonic waves whose frequencies are normally higher than 20kHz and are far above the range of human hearing. The ultrasonic waves can travel in air and their intensity willattenuate rapidly as their propagation distance increases. Ultrasonic waves are highly directional, this directional aspect of ultrasonic waves allows one to isolate a suspect signature sound from other background noises and detect its exact location.


This Ultrasonic Diagnostic Tool operates on the principle mentioned above, it uses advanced ultrasonic sensing technology and converts inaudible ultrasonic sound into an audible sound which bears a close likeness to the natural incoming sample; for example, a gas leak sounds like a " hiss " and a defective bearing sounds like a " clicking or chatter ". Since this tool is tuned to listen to the ultrasonic range, it is unaffected by everyday sounds such as wind, voices, and traffic.


This Ultrasonic Diagnostic Tool is easy to carry and operate, and its detection result is accurate and reliable. It is very useful in preventive maintenance, trouble shooting, quality control and diagnostics in the automotive, industrial, manufacturing and rocess industries.


Looking for ideal Ultrasonic Stethoscope Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Liquid Leak Detector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automotive Noise Diagnostic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Diagnostic Tools & Testers > Leak Detector

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Rex
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry